Headquarter

Braunschweiger Flammenfilter GmbH
Industriestr. 11
38110 Braunschweig
Germany
电话: +49 (0) 5307 / 809-0
传真: +49 (0) 5307 / 7824
邮箱: office@protego.com

Thomas Anderssohn
After Sales Service / PROTEGO® Academy
电话: +49 (0) 5307 / 809-144
邮箱: thomas.anderssohn@protego.com

Tino Haas
After Sales Service
电话: +49 (0) 5307 / 809-292
邮箱: tino.haas@protego.com

Dr. Thomas Heidermann
Research and Development
电话: +49 (0) 5307 / 809-205
邮箱: thomas.heidermann@protego.com

Marek Herfordt
Human Resources
电话: +49 (0) 5307 / 809-280
邮箱: personal@protego.com

Merle Klocke
PROTEGO® Academy
电话: +49 (0) 5307 / 809-299
邮箱: akademie@protego.com

Thomas Methfessel
Sales Germany
电话: +49 (0) 5307 / 809-334
邮箱: thomas.methfessel@protego.com

Dr. Davide Moncalvo
PROTEGO® Engineering Service
电话: +49 (0) 5307 / 809-377
邮箱: davide.moncalvo@protego.com

Thorsten Schaper
Sales Tank Equipment
电话: +49 (0) 5307 / 809-167
邮箱: thorsten.schaper@protego.com

Axel Sommer
Sales Director
电话: +49 (0) 5307 / 809-307
邮箱: axel.sommer@protego.com