Headquarter

Braunschweiger Flammenfilter GmbH
Industriestr. 11
38110 Braunschweig
Alemania
Teléfono: +49 (0) 5307 / 809-0
Fax: +49 (0) 5307 / 7824
E-Mail: office@protego.com

Thomas Anderssohn
After Sales Service / PROTEGO® Academy
Teléfono: +49 (0) 5307 / 809-144
E-Mail: thomas.anderssohn@protego.com

Tino Haas
After Sales Service
Teléfono: +49 (0) 5307 / 809-292
E-Mail: tino.haas@protego.com

Dr. Thomas Heidermann
Research and Development
Teléfono: +49 (0) 5307 / 809-205
E-Mail: thomas.heidermann@protego.com

Marek Herfordt
Human Resources
Teléfono: +49 (0) 5307 / 809-280
E-Mail: personal@protego.com

Merle Klocke
PROTEGO® Academy
Teléfono: +49 (0) 5307 / 809-299
E-Mail: akademie@protego.com

Thomas Methfessel
Sales Germany
Teléfono: +49 (0) 5307 / 809-334
E-Mail: thomas.methfessel@protego.com

Dr. Davide Moncalvo
PROTEGO® Engineering Service
Teléfono: +49 (0) 5307 / 809-377
E-Mail: davide.moncalvo@protego.com

Thorsten Schaper
Sales Tank Equipment
Teléfono: +49 (0) 5307 / 809-167
E-Mail: thorsten.schaper@protego.com

Axel Sommer
Sales Director
Teléfono: +49 (0) 5307 / 809-307
E-Mail: axel.sommer@protego.com